Menifee

Toggle Section Menu

Da Vinci Academy (TK-8)

Everything Is Possible!

Contact us!

Principal
Shane Wickwire
shane.wickwire@springscs.org
(951) 225-7659

Vice Principal
Edward Whitehead
ej.whitehead@springscs.org
(951) 225-7660

Site Facilitator
Lindsay Robson
lindsay.robson@springscs.org
(951) 225-7656

Program Facilitator
Shelly Shepherd
shelly.shepherd@springscs.org
(951) 225-7650

Receptionist
Danielle Gomez
danielle.gomez@springscs.org
(951) 225-7650

To contact teaching staff, please call the front office at (951) 225-7650

Tiffiny Aery
TK/KN
tiffiny.aery@springscs.org

Angelica Padilla
KN
angelica.padilla@springscs.org

Jessica Taylor
KN
jessica.taylor@springscs.org

Renee Gooding
1st Grade
renee.gooding@springscs.org

Amy Collins
1st Grade
amy.collins@springscs.org

Tanya Keegan
2nd Grade
tanya.keegan@springscs.org

Rebecca Dugas
2nd Grade
rebecca.dugas@springscs.org

Kellee Speakman
3rd Grade
kellee.speakman@springscs.org

Cortney Tillery
3rd Grade
cortney.tillery@springscs.org

Amy Jonas
4th Grade
amy.jonas@springscs.org

Chris Van Haften
4th Grade
chris.vanhaften@springscs.org

Nicole Nielsen
5th Grade
nicole.nielsen@springscs.org

Tiffany Guffey
5th Grade
tiffany.guffey@springscs.org

Jessica Martinez
6th-8th Grade Math
jessicaa.martinez@springscs.org

Ray Jaime
6th-8th Grade Language Arts
ray.jaime@springscs.org

Mary Bedley
6th-8th Grade History
mary.bedley@springscs.org

Live Chat

Apply Today Live Chat Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram